Welcome to the official website of Hebei Anmei Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Please choose the language.|中文简体|ENGLISH

Learning Lei Feng's Spirit and Promoting the New Style of the Times

Release time:
2019-03-27 23:23:48

Summary:In order to carry forward Lei Feng& 39;s spirit, practice the new trend of the times and serve the vast number

In order to carry forward Lei Feng's spirit, practice the new trend of the times and serve the vast number of power customers well, Qiaolu Xiaohua Li Hongyi Wei Fangning, a correspondent of China Electric Power News Network, reported that on the morning of March 5, Guangxi Hechi Dahua Power Supply Bureau of Southern Power Grid organized young volunteers to enter the community, farmers and markets, and popularized science to use electricity safely and charge electricity. Price knowledge and other related electricity use content; set up stalls in front of the business hall entrance of the power supply station to serve customers face to face and answer customers'electricity demand on the spot.
"Do not touch electrical appliances with wet hands, wipe electrical appliances with power supply without wet cloth, and cut off the power supply when cleaning electrical appliances are needed..." At the event site, the volunteers explained to the clients who came to consult about the small knowledge of electricity, explained the matters needing attention in the safe use of electricity in family life, guided the customers to scan and pay attention to the "95598 Weixin Public Number" and bind the user number to bind the Weixin, guided the users to use the Weixin platform to inquire about the electricity information and download the unified service level of the South Network. Desk APP, and explain the operation and use of APP to users in detail, but also patiently answer customers'various electricity consulting.
 
"Wechat is ready to go to the business hall to pay the electricity bill. It's much more convenient to bind the user number to Wechat. It's no longer necessary to go to the business outlet to pay the electricity bill in the future."
 
"Now the network age is convenient, do things without going out, download an APP can solve, really good!"
 
The event received unanimous praise from the masses. A total of 86 propaganda materials such as "Safe Electricity Use Propaganda Manual", "Residents'Safe Electricity Use Common Sense", "95598 Wechat Binding Propaganda" were distributed to passers-by. While building a "firewall" for the safety of electricity use for the masses, it also opened up for the residents. "Convenient access" for fee collection.

欢迎访问 河北安美电气设备股份有限公司 官网
请选择语言|中文简体|ENGLISH

学雷锋精神 扬时代新风

发布时间:
2019-03-27 23:23:48

摘要:  中国电力新闻网讯 通讯员 覃露 周小华 李鸿怡韦方宁 报道 为弘扬雷锋精神,践行时代新风,服务好广大电力客户,3月5日上午,南方

  中国电力新闻网讯 通讯员 覃露 周小华 李鸿怡 韦方宁 报道 为弘扬雷锋精神,践行时代新风,服务好广大电力客户,3月5日上午,南方电网广西河池大化供电局组织青年志愿者进社区、进农户、进市场,科普安全用电、电费电价知识等相关用电内容;在供电所营业厅大门前摆设摊点,面对面服务客户,现场解答客户用电需求。

  “不用湿手触摸电器,不用湿布擦拭带电源的电器,需要清洁电器时应先切断电源……”活动现场,志愿者给前来咨询的客户讲解电力小常识,讲解家庭生活安全用电注意事项,现场引导客户扫描关注“南网95598微信公众号”并绑定用电户号进行微信绑定,指导用户使用微信平台查询用电信息、下载南网统一服务平台APP,并向用户详细讲解APP的操作使用方法和用途,还耐心解答着客户的各种用电咨询。

  “正准备要去营业厅交电费的,微信绑定用电户号后就方便多了,今后缴费再也不用跑去营业网点了。”

  “现在的网络时代就是方便,办事都不用出门了,下载个APP就能解决,真好!”

  此次活动受到了广大群众的一致好评,共向过往行人发放了《安全用电宣传手册》、《居民安全用电小常识》、《95598微信绑定宣传单》等各种宣传资料共86份,在为群众筑起用电安全的“防火墙”的同时,也为广大居民打开了缴费查费的“便捷通道”。